Posted by: Isaac Bruce | July 15, 2010

Difference b/n Bruce & Gates

“We are equally motivated and positioned to put a ding in the universe like the Gates”

So one sunny afternoon this week, just sitting behind a friend’s laptop I decided to think about nothing but just wander with my mind on nothing. But it was possible to capture these thoughts with the laptop. This was the sequence of my thoughts. You can put the Blame on me!

What kind of question is this? It sounds weird, but yes I have to answer it, because there is an answer to it. I threw this question to Arthur, a friend from college and he went like… what kind of question is this. When I threw the question at myself this is what I got.First of all, I believe I do not have the courage of Bill Gates to jump out of college as he did in the 1980’s especially here in Ghana. The risks involved are just unimaginable and prefers to leave it to chance. Well I do not also have the techy flair he has.

But one thing I know for sure is that if not all, most people have an ultimate goal to leave a legacy and in so doing make a lot of $$$$. Actually, we are more alike than different in achieving our goals and objectives to make the world a better place.

Go on and Dream Now! Speed is important 50Dreams/hr

What Do You Think?

Categories

